Advisory Council 2024-2025		
Name	Membership Category	
Selah Hampton '18	Chair (2027)	
Jennifer McDonnell '85	Vice Chair (2027)	
Gary Pai '99	Treasurer-Secretary (2027)	
Henry Von Kohorn '66	Emeritus Board Member	
Valerie Bell '77	At Large (2025)	
Michael Konyak *93	At Large (2025)	
Marquis Parker '99	At Large (2025)	
Steven D. Marcus '10	At Large (2025)	
Shirleen Robinson '95	At Large (2025)	
Jeremy White '96	At Large (2025)	
Daniella Cohen '22	At Large (2026)	
Richard Cammarieri F	At Large (2026)	
David Hamburger *99	At Large (2026)	
Brandon McGhee '18	At Large (2026)	
Margaret Miller '80	At Large (2026)	
Isaac Reyes '12	At Large (2026)	
K. Malaika Walton '87	At Large (2027)	
Ellen Greenberger '82	Chair Representative (2027)	
Jenny Peng Windheim '83	Chair Representative (2027)	
Jocelyn Schnaible '74	Chair Representative (2027)	
Tamika Smith	Assistant Director, PPRR	
Yolanda Silva	Director of Affinity Programs	

Chair List 2024-2025	
Name	Membership Category
Laura Huckabee-Jennings '86	Chair, Alabama
Jenny Korn '96	Chair, Alabama
Daron Harris '96	Chair, Alabama
Marisa Goldenberg '98	Chair, At Large Central
Berton Keith '82	Chair, At Large Central
K. Malaika Walton '87	Chair, At Large East
Bob Martinez '75	Chair, At Large West
Benjamin Davis	Chair, At Large West
Jonathan "JT" Wu '16	Chair, Atlanta
Alison Cline Earles '92	Chair, Atlanta
Gerald Ellis '89	Chair, Atlanta
Frederick E. Dashiell '76	Chair, Boston
Melissa B. Rubin '95	Chair, Boston
Reggie Ponder '84	Chair, Chicago
Renee Perez '91	Chair, Chicago
Nathan Williams '98	Chair, Chicago
James E. von der Heydt '96	Chair, Cleveland
Shirleen R. Robinson '95	Chair, Connecticut
Joshua Hill '95	Chair, Connecticut

Kristina Larson '93	Chair, Connecticut
Mary Catherine Person '93	Chair, Dallas
Abril McCloud '14	Chair, Denver
Victoria Worthen '13	Chair, Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
Gerald J. Porter '58	Chair, Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
Cynthia A. Mellor-Crummey '84	Chair, Houston
TBD	Chair, Los Angeles
Jenny Windheim '83	Chair, Maryland
Saswathi Natta '13	Chair, Maryland
Robert M. Fockler '81	Chair, Memphis
Paige Bernick '08	Chair, Nashville
Linda Bell Blackburn '71	Chair, New Jersey - Central and Southern
Audrey Henry '76	Chair, New Jersey - Central and Southern
Genesia Kamen '83 P15 P17	Chair, New Jersey - Northern
Janet Kim '10	Chair, New Jersey - Northern
Rebecca Madsen '90	Chair, New York City
Jeffrey Tucker *97	Chair, Rochester
Jocelyn Goldberg-Schaible '74	Chair, Rochester
Lauren Cusitello '02	Chair, San Diego
Nishal Mohan *02 *09	Chair, San Diego
Arun Wiita '02	Co-Chair, San Francisco
Teebie Bunn Saunders '98	Co-Chair, San Francisco
Navin N. Nayak '96	Co-Chair, Seattle
Jeremy L. White '96	Co-Chair, Seattle
Jonathan D. Colan '92	Chair, South Florida
Jennifer McDonnell '85	Chair, St. Louis
Stanley Berger '84	Chair, Tampa
Ellen Greenberger '82	Chair, Tampa
Dawn Hunter '99	Chair, Tampa
Frederick Beavers '87	Chair, Washington D.C.
Alexandra Drakeford	Chair, Washington D.C.